Our Latest News

June 29, 2020

There will be a School Board Study Session at 4:00pm tomorrow, Tuesday, June 30 regarding how to start school in August.

Virtual Learning?
Traditional 100% in-the-classroom model?
Somewhere in between?

Some Frequently-Asked Questions Include:

How will current safety and health measure be enforced at each worksite?
Will t...

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload

© Copyright 2016 by Desert Sands Teachers' Association. 

Contact Us

Tel: 760-564-3376

Fax: 760-564-3396


79-440 Corporate Centre Dr. 

Suite #116

La Quinta, CA 92253-7241